Search…
Organization Settings
Manage your Organization's settings, including billing and payment information.
Your Organization Settings can be accessed from the main navigation menu at the top of the screen. Hover over your profile picture (where uploaded) and name on the right-hand side and then click on Organization settings:
Organization Settings
There are four tabs displayed in Organization Settings:

General Info

​
In General Info you can view and edit the personal information for your profile, including:
  • Organization logo
  • Name
  • Website
  • Industry
  • Company Size
  • Location
Organization Settings - General Info
If you make any changes, click Save Changes at the bottom of the screen to update.

GEO Settings

These settings allow you to change how you see details in Outbase such as date and time formats, language, currency, and how decimal separators are used in numbers.
Organization Settings - GEO Settings
If you make any changes, click Save Changes at the bottom of the screen to update.

Team Management

The Team Manager page allows you to add and remove users, as well as update user roles.
Organization Settings - Team Management
Add additional teammates by clicking the Add member but right, filling in their details, and clicking Add. Update user roles by selecting a new role from the dropdown box, or remove teammates by clicking the delete (trash can icon) to the right of their name.
Removing teammates from an organization will not remove any email addresses assigned to them in Outbase from your Organization. If you want to remove any addresses that are connected to them, you will also need to delete these from the Email Account Manager page.
You can also see who are active users, and who are pending (haven't signed up yet), as well as resending emails to pending users with instructions to join.
Unsure what roles you want to assign to users? The User Roles section of our User Guide shows you what each role is le to do in Outbase, to help you decide.

Billing and Payment

The Billing and Payment tab allows you to see your current plan and your current month's usage.
Organization Settings - Billing and Payment (Plan)
Organization Settings - Billing and Payment (Free-Trial)
If you are on a trial you can also upgrade directly using the Upgrade now button.
See our Pricing for more information on the plans we offer and feel free to get in touch at any time to discuss your requirements.
If you are on one of our paid plans you will also be able to see your billing details, turn auto-renewal on/off, see your payment history (and download these as PDFs), as well as view your Agreement, payment method, and billing contacts.
On a paid plan but want more? Contact your Success Manager directly, or reach out to our Support Team through the in-app chat or on [email protected] and we'll be more than happy to talk you through your upgrade options.
Copy link
On this page
General Info
GEO Settings
Team Management
Billing and Payment