View and manage all the Organizations you are assigned to.
All Organizations can be accessed from the main navigation menu at the top of the screen. Hover over your profile picture (where uploaded) and name on the right-hand side and then click on All Organization:
From this view, you will see all the Organizations you are assigned to, including the Organization name and domain, as well as the date you joined the Organization and your role within it.
Using the three dots to the right of an Organization you can:
If you are an owner: Delete the Organization. A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm. Click Yes to delete the Organization permanently.
If you are an Admin / Editor / Standard User / Viewer: Leave the Organization. A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm. Click Yes to leave the Organization. If you need to rejoin you will need to ask another user or the account to add you again.
Removing yourself from an organization will not remove any email addresses assigned to you in Outbase from the Organization. If you want to remove any addresses that are connected to you, you will need to do this before leaving.